Arrogant Images

Arrogant Images
My second Home

Thursday, July 29, 2010

#nowplaying Summer 20ten

  1. “All I Do Is Win (remix)”- DJ Khaled & everybody and their mama
  2. “Miss Me”- Drake featuring Lil Wayne
  3. “Set Me Free”- Lloyd featuring Mystikal
  4. “Bet I Bust”- B.O.B.
  5. “Lose My Mind (remix)”- Young Jeezy featuring Drake
  6. “I’m Looking For Ya”- Big Boi & Andre 3000 featuring Sleepy Brown
  7. “Up All Night”- Drake featuring Nicki Minaj
  8. “Blowing Money Fast”- Rick Ross
  9. “I’m Back”- T.I.
  10. “I’m Beaming”- Lupe Fiasco
  11. “Shutterbug”- Big Boi
  12. “Who Dat”- J. Cole
  13. “Studio Lovin”- Wiz Khalifa
  14. “Live Fast, Die Young”- Rick Ross featuring Kanye West
  15. “Power”- Kanye West featuring Dwele
  16. “Higher”- J.Cole
  17. “Jump Up In The Air (Stay There)”- Erykah Badu featuring Lil Wayne
  18. “All I Want Is You”- Miguel featuring J. Cole
  19. “Fall In Love”- Estelle featuring Nas & John Legend
  20. “Repercussions”- Lauryn Hill
  21. “Closer”- Corrine Bailey Rae
  22. “Turn Me Away (Get Munny)”- Erykah Badu
  23. “Maybach Music III”- Rick Ross featuring T.I. & Erykah Badu
  24. “Free Mason”- Rick Ross featuring Jay-Z
  25. “Unforgettable”- Drake featuring Young Jeezy
  26. “Premeditated Murder”- J. Cole
  27. “Contemplate”- Wale featuring Rihanna
  28. “Fear”- Drake
  29. “90210”- Wale
  30. “Light Up”- Drake ft. Jay-Z
  31. “Out My Mind, Just In Time”- Erykah Badu
  32. “Ambitious Girl”- Wale